play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dpa Motors Ltd

At Dpa Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dpa Motors Ltd

Dpa Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, outstanding service

    By William S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and met every need I wanted, cannot recommend this garage anymore! Will be shopping with them in the future and also telling all family and friends about them


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stephen P on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience purchasing my car from Dpa motors. The customer service provided was excellent they took away the hassle of purchasing vehicle tax provide 12 months MOT, overall the car is very clean and exactly as described, which is very appreciated as I had traveled 70 miles to view. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking to purchase a car. Excellent service put forward in an upmost honest and friendly way. 5 Stars +


  • 5

    No sales pressure.

    By David C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After owing my old car for the last thirteen years I decided to buy a new one, and I found it at DPA MOTORS. The first thing that struck me was no sales pressure, looked around the car and we went for a test drive, the deal was done. placed a deposit and a week later I picked the car up, (on a Sunday, out of hours), honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Honest advice

    By Matthew B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest advice and finance sorted within 24 hours.


  • 5

    DPA Motors

    By Andy W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, honest cars, as the web ad states, true statement, as this is my second car, and would definitely go again.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.3 cdti purchase

    By Robert C on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found Daniel to be very helpful and honest in my purchase of a Vauxhall Astra. He change 2 tyres and the discs and pads on this car along with a new MOT certificate, all within the agreed price. He went even further than this by putting my personal number plates on retention at his own cost. I found his approach to customer service a very refreshing change from the usual one from main dealers and I am very happy with the car. 5 star service and excellent value.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and no hard-selling

    By Simon B on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've just come away with a Suzuki SX4 and I couldn't be more pleased with my customer experience. Viewing, test driving and preparing the car after the sale was all done with a minimum of fuss and with no unnecessary 'hard-selling', as the quality of the car spoke for itself. I would be very happy to recommend DPA Motors to any of family or friends and will definitely be looking here again, should I be in the market for another used car in the future.


  • 5

    Super car and service!

    By Gerry F on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my car. A classic K11 Micra which is absolutely in mint condition and delightful to drive. Outstanding service by friendly, honest and knowledgeable staff. Thanks very much indeed. I definitely recommend DPA Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly motoring

    By Rick D on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small car from Dpa Motors in September 2019 and having had the car now a couple of months I'm very impressed. We have had no problems and the car starts first time and runs great. The buying experience was a breeze and the staff where brilliant. I will make Dpa my first port of call when I next need a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Thomas W on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car from DPA Motors and I am very pleased with the experience. The car is Excellent and is just what I wanted as well as the service provided. I would definitely recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dpa Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748551 07441 916421

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Dpa Motors Ltd

Address:
The Ropewalk,
Ilkeston,
Derbyshire,
DE7 5HX