play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dpa Motors Ltd

At Dpa Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dpa Motors Ltd

Dpa Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No sales pressure.

    By David C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After owing my old car for the last thirteen years I decided to buy a new one, and I found it at DPA MOTORS. The first thing that struck me was no sales pressure, looked around the car and we went for a test drive, the deal was done. placed a deposit and a week later I picked the car up, (on a Sunday, out of hours), honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Honest advice

    By Matthew B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest advice and finance sorted within 24 hours.


  • 5

    DPA Motors

    By Andy W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, honest cars, as the web ad states, true statement, as this is my second car, and would definitely go again.


  • 5

    Good, Honest, Local car dealer, how it should be!

    By Arry O on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Urgently needed a car, DPA had a Green Ka, I rang and DPA answered, i asked him the quaetion of whether the car was still available and after it was confirmed it was i went and purchased the car, the owner was really genuine and i found he cared very much about the aftercare of his customers, he was really understanding of my situation and rushed it through, on top of this i got a 3 month Blue Chip Warranty as standard and was told to bring the car back in a couple of days when i can as the water bottle needed replacing, during the week i noticed a few minor issues which the owner was very helpful in sorting out, overall my experience from start to finish was seemless, The Owner and his Dad are great chaps and i would happiliy use them again for any future purchases, I would also recommend any body from Ilkeston or afar to certainly check out his stock as he always, IMO, has excellent value cars at bargain prices! Thank you so Much!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ann H on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Ford Focus from DPA and delighted with it The whole experience was excellent, I can't fault the service. Will be back next time we need another car.


  • 5

    First class car buying

    By Adam M on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class from start to finish. Daniel has been fantastic from the moment I made my enquiry and the customer service has been great. I have been to many car sales and DPA are miles apart from the rest. DPA will be my first point of call on my next purchase.


  • 5

    Best sales service ever received.

    By John W on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Over my driving life i have owned many cars from many types of garages. I can honestly say that at Dpa Motors they have given me the best service ever.A couple of little problems with the car when driven showed over the first week but they paid full attention to what was required without any fuss. 10 out of 10 to them and a definite repeat customer for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great car, really good experience.

    By P L on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the car I got from here. I’m really cautious especially with smaller dealers but so far so good, cannot fault the car. They did extra that other dealers wouldn’t have bothered doing, sign of someone who cares about his business. Genuine nice guy and great car.


  • 5

    Superb level of service and a dealer you can trust

    By Lee H on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The most honest and straight forward guys I've ever dealt with. Gave the car a full once over before allowing me to take away and when I had intermittent problems with the rear windscreen wiper they bought a motor and arm and replaced it for free! Superb service A**


  • 5

    Simple and no hassle deal

    By Stephen H on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw car for sale on auto trader- described as excellent condition so contacted the dealer for a discussion. Friendly and knowledgeable so made an appointment to view the car. Had to travel a fair distance and he agreed to a viewing after hours to suit us. Car was as described - no hard sell; great service. CAR PURCHASED. Simple and no hassle deal. Would buy from this dealer again with no hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dpa Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748551 07441 916421

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dpa Motors Ltd

Address:
The Ropewalk,
Ilkeston,
Derbyshire,
DE7 5HX