play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dpa Motors Ltd

At Dpa Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dpa Motors Ltd

Dpa Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing First Car!

    By Declan D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing family run business, my first ever car, DPA motors made sure everything was spotless and nothing was wrong with car. Dan, absolute top man made me fell very comfortable when buying. Got 6 month warranty as standard so peace of mind. I’m so happy with my car and the service that was provided.


  • 5

    Brilliant, outstanding service

    By William S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and met every need I wanted, cannot recommend this garage anymore! Will be shopping with them in the future and also telling all family and friends about them


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stephen P on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience purchasing my car from Dpa motors. The customer service provided was excellent they took away the hassle of purchasing vehicle tax provide 12 months MOT, overall the car is very clean and exactly as described, which is very appreciated as I had traveled 70 miles to view. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking to purchase a car. Excellent service put forward in an upmost honest and friendly way. 5 Stars +


  • 5

    No sales pressure.

    By David C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After owing my old car for the last thirteen years I decided to buy a new one, and I found it at DPA MOTORS. The first thing that struck me was no sales pressure, looked around the car and we went for a test drive, the deal was done. placed a deposit and a week later I picked the car up, (on a Sunday, out of hours), honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Honest advice

    By Matthew B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest advice and finance sorted within 24 hours.


  • 5

    DPA Motors

    By Andy W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, honest cars, as the web ad states, true statement, as this is my second car, and would definitely go again.


  • 5

    First class experience again.

    By John W on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mercedes c320, as with my two previous car purchases from here the whole sales experience is beyond superb. Once again the attention to detail and preparation for the car would put most other car showrooms to shame. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Will be back again - maybe a SLK next time Dan :-)


  • 5

    Great cars and great service.

    By Sean C on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my third car from Dpa Motors, as always a fantastic vehicle and incredible service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.3 cdti purchase

    By Robert C on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found Daniel to be very helpful and honest in my purchase of a Vauxhall Astra. He change 2 tyres and the discs and pads on this car along with a new MOT certificate, all within the agreed price. He went even further than this by putting my personal number plates on retention at his own cost. I found his approach to customer service a very refreshing change from the usual one from main dealers and I am very happy with the car. 5 star service and excellent value.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and no hard-selling

    By Simon B on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've just come away with a Suzuki SX4 and I couldn't be more pleased with my customer experience. Viewing, test driving and preparing the car after the sale was all done with a minimum of fuss and with no unnecessary 'hard-selling', as the quality of the car spoke for itself. I would be very happy to recommend DPA Motors to any of family or friends and will definitely be looking here again, should I be in the market for another used car in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›