play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dpa Motors Ltd

At Dpa Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dpa Motors Ltd

Dpa Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure!

    By Ross K on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure dealing with DPA Motors. They gave me honest opinions about the vehicle to buy, meeting all my needs and worked to my specifications. They gave me a great price at part ex and took the time to ensure my new car was in immaculate condition before I collected, including having the alloys buffed, serviced and mot'd. A month later and my car has been fantastic, I have bought several cars in the past and had to deal with some 'dodgy dealers', DPA were professional and thorough throughout the entire process and I couldn't be happier. I have passed the details onto several family members and friends and they have all had the same experience. I will not hesitate to return in the future for my next purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Allan R on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales patter, no nonsense, good prices , knowledgeable and friendly."had three cars from them we will be buying again in the future for me and my so


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift Sport 2009

    By Owen D on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went from a phone call to delivery within four days. The service was excellent. Great communication throughout the sale and car was immaculate. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing First Car!

    By Declan D on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing family run business, my first ever car, DPA motors made sure everything was spotless and nothing was wrong with car. Dan, absolute top man made me fell very comfortable when buying. Got 6 month warranty as standard so peace of mind. I’m so happy with my car and the service that was provided.


  • 5

    Brilliant, outstanding service

    By William S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and met every need I wanted, cannot recommend this garage anymore! Will be shopping with them in the future and also telling all family and friends about them


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stephen P on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience purchasing my car from Dpa motors. The customer service provided was excellent they took away the hassle of purchasing vehicle tax provide 12 months MOT, overall the car is very clean and exactly as described, which is very appreciated as I had traveled 70 miles to view. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking to purchase a car. Excellent service put forward in an upmost honest and friendly way. 5 Stars +


  • 5

    No sales pressure.

    By David C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After owing my old car for the last thirteen years I decided to buy a new one, and I found it at DPA MOTORS. The first thing that struck me was no sales pressure, looked around the car and we went for a test drive, the deal was done. placed a deposit and a week later I picked the car up, (on a Sunday, out of hours), honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Honest advice

    By Matthew B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest advice and finance sorted within 24 hours.


  • 5

    DPA Motors

    By Andy W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, honest cars, as the web ad states, true statement, as this is my second car, and would definitely go again.


  • 5

    Perfect Car Dealership

    By Chris C on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent service. Genuine, knowledgable and trustworthy. Will be my first port of call when looking for mine or my partners next car. Even though I’m a bit further up north. A pleasure doing business.


‹ Prev Next ›