play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dpa Motors Ltd

At Dpa Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dpa Motors Ltd

Dpa Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, outstanding service

    By William S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and met every need I wanted, cannot recommend this garage anymore! Will be shopping with them in the future and also telling all family and friends about them


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stephen P on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience purchasing my car from Dpa motors. The customer service provided was excellent they took away the hassle of purchasing vehicle tax provide 12 months MOT, overall the car is very clean and exactly as described, which is very appreciated as I had traveled 70 miles to view. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking to purchase a car. Excellent service put forward in an upmost honest and friendly way. 5 Stars +


  • 5

    No sales pressure.

    By David C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After owing my old car for the last thirteen years I decided to buy a new one, and I found it at DPA MOTORS. The first thing that struck me was no sales pressure, looked around the car and we went for a test drive, the deal was done. placed a deposit and a week later I picked the car up, (on a Sunday, out of hours), honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Honest advice

    By Matthew B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest advice and finance sorted within 24 hours.


  • 5

    DPA Motors

    By Andy W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, honest cars, as the web ad states, true statement, as this is my second car, and would definitely go again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Thomas W on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car from DPA Motors and I am very pleased with the experience. The car is Excellent and is just what I wanted as well as the service provided. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    First Class

    By rachel B on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend. After the initial call to enquire if the vehicle was still available I felt confident that this was someone who wanted customers to be happy with their purchase, this continued throughout the sale, no pressure to buy and knowledgeable about their vehicles. DPA are a ' honest family business' with superb customer care. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good, Honest, Local car dealer, how it should be!

    By Arry O on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Urgently needed a car, DPA had a Green Ka, I rang and DPA answered, i asked him the quaetion of whether the car was still available and after it was confirmed it was i went and purchased the car, the owner was really genuine and i found he cared very much about the aftercare of his customers, he was really understanding of my situation and rushed it through, on top of this i got a 3 month Blue Chip Warranty as standard and was told to bring the car back in a couple of days when i can as the water bottle needed replacing, during the week i noticed a few minor issues which the owner was very helpful in sorting out, overall my experience from start to finish was seemless, The Owner and his Dad are great chaps and i would happiliy use them again for any future purchases, I would also recommend any body from Ilkeston or afar to certainly check out his stock as he always, IMO, has excellent value cars at bargain prices! Thank you so Much!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ann H on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Ford Focus from DPA and delighted with it The whole experience was excellent, I can't fault the service. Will be back next time we need another car.


  • 5

    First class car buying

    By Adam M on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class from start to finish. Daniel has been fantastic from the moment I made my enquiry and the customer service has been great. I have been to many car sales and DPA are miles apart from the rest. DPA will be my first point of call on my next purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dpa Motors Ltd

Telephone:
0115 7748551 07441 916421

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 14:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Dpa Motors Ltd

Address:
The Ropewalk,
Ilkeston,
Derbyshire,
DE7 5HX