play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dpa Motors Ltd

At Dpa Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dpa Motors Ltd

Dpa Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Car Dealership

    By Chris C on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent service. Genuine, knowledgable and trustworthy. Will be my first port of call when looking for mine or my partners next car. Even though I’m a bit further up north. A pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy from

    By Steve H on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car in July 2020 from DPA Motors, great service, great company to deal with honest and trust worthy. Bought my 2nd car recently from them a nice SLK which I'm using as my Sunday car, its mint and I love it. Would use again next time I'm on the look out for another car.


  • 5

    Can not fault, great customer service , great car.

    By Ruth C on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rang and spoke to Dan told him what I was looking for and had exactly what I wanted delivered at a good price ,serviced and full MOT the following week. Just the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service in every way

    By Mary C on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional family run business. They sold us a very lovely Mercedes SLK which I am absolutely thrilled with. Daniel and his dad were the perfect team and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    First class experience again.

    By John W on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mercedes c320, as with my two previous car purchases from here the whole sales experience is beyond superb. Once again the attention to detail and preparation for the car would put most other car showrooms to shame. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Will be back again - maybe a SLK next time Dan :-)


  • 5

    Great cars and great service.

    By Sean C on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my third car from Dpa Motors, as always a fantastic vehicle and incredible service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.3 cdti purchase

    By Robert C on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found Daniel to be very helpful and honest in my purchase of a Vauxhall Astra. He change 2 tyres and the discs and pads on this car along with a new MOT certificate, all within the agreed price. He went even further than this by putting my personal number plates on retention at his own cost. I found his approach to customer service a very refreshing change from the usual one from main dealers and I am very happy with the car. 5 star service and excellent value.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and no hard-selling

    By Simon B on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've just come away with a Suzuki SX4 and I couldn't be more pleased with my customer experience. Viewing, test driving and preparing the car after the sale was all done with a minimum of fuss and with no unnecessary 'hard-selling', as the quality of the car spoke for itself. I would be very happy to recommend DPA Motors to any of family or friends and will definitely be looking here again, should I be in the market for another used car in the future.


  • 5

    Super car and service!

    By Gerry F on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my car. A classic K11 Micra which is absolutely in mint condition and delightful to drive. Outstanding service by friendly, honest and knowledgeable staff. Thanks very much indeed. I definitely recommend DPA Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly motoring

    By Rick D on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small car from Dpa Motors in September 2019 and having had the car now a couple of months I'm very impressed. We have had no problems and the car starts first time and runs great. The buying experience was a breeze and the staff where brilliant. I will make Dpa my first port of call when I next need a car.