play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dpa Motors Ltd

At Dpa Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dpa Motors Ltd

Dpa Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    **HIGHLY RECOMMENDED **

    By Ben E on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, professional and above all I trusted them. They care about the cars they sell and I would happily source future cars through them.


  • 5

    Mercedes C350 CDi Estate

    By Richard H on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This review is kind of "better late than never", as I bought the car over three months ago. However, that enables me to tell you that in the three and a bit months I've owned the Merc the only fault has been a blown sidelight bulb. That puts this car up there amongst the best second hand cars I have ever bought, and certainly the best of the last six or so by some distance. The whole buying experience with Daniel was very straightforward from start to finish. Having missed another similar Merc they were selling earlier in the year, I had left word with DPA Motors about what I was looking for. Daniel called me to say he had got one coming in that he thought might tick the boxes for me, and so it proved. Daniel agreed not only to service and MOT the car, he also refurbished the alloys and replaced the front discs and pads. Because of this I didn't feel the need to try to chip him on the price. The car is lovely, such a nice comfy thing to drive, with bags of performance when you want it. Not as much fun as my BMW Z4 but then it's a different animal. I would unreservedly recommend DPA Motors, especially if you're looking for a used Mercedes Benz, as they know them inside out and run them as their personal transport. It was a pleasure to deal with them. Thanks Daniel!


  • 5

    Perfect Car Dealership

    By Chris C on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent service. Genuine, knowledgable and trustworthy. Will be my first port of call when looking for mine or my partners next car. Even though I’m a bit further up north. A pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy from

    By Steve H on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car in July 2020 from DPA Motors, great service, great company to deal with honest and trust worthy. Bought my 2nd car recently from them a nice SLK which I'm using as my Sunday car, its mint and I love it. Would use again next time I'm on the look out for another car.


  • 5

    Can not fault, great customer service , great car.

    By Ruth C on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rang and spoke to Dan told him what I was looking for and had exactly what I wanted delivered at a good price ,serviced and full MOT the following week. Just the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service in every way

    By Mary C on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional family run business. They sold us a very lovely Mercedes SLK which I am absolutely thrilled with. Daniel and his dad were the perfect team and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    First class experience again.

    By John W on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mercedes c320, as with my two previous car purchases from here the whole sales experience is beyond superb. Once again the attention to detail and preparation for the car would put most other car showrooms to shame. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Will be back again - maybe a SLK next time Dan :-)


  • 5

    Great cars and great service.

    By Sean C on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my third car from Dpa Motors, as always a fantastic vehicle and incredible service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.3 cdti purchase

    By Robert C on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found Daniel to be very helpful and honest in my purchase of a Vauxhall Astra. He change 2 tyres and the discs and pads on this car along with a new MOT certificate, all within the agreed price. He went even further than this by putting my personal number plates on retention at his own cost. I found his approach to customer service a very refreshing change from the usual one from main dealers and I am very happy with the car. 5 star service and excellent value.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and no hard-selling

    By Simon B on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've just come away with a Suzuki SX4 and I couldn't be more pleased with my customer experience. Viewing, test driving and preparing the car after the sale was all done with a minimum of fuss and with no unnecessary 'hard-selling', as the quality of the car spoke for itself. I would be very happy to recommend DPA Motors to any of family or friends and will definitely be looking here again, should I be in the market for another used car in the future.